eardanax.blogg.se

Samehadaku naruto 481
Samehadaku naruto 481









  1. #SAMEHADAKU NARUTO 481 UPDATE#
  2. #SAMEHADAKU NARUTO 481 PATCH#
  3. #SAMEHADAKU NARUTO 481 ISO#

I have the game running on max settings with Texture Scaling on 2x Hybrid (For some reason any higher causes a slight second-or-so lag spike everytime a new window is opened, (For example, a store/farm collections/player box/quest list etc.) but at a lower scaling this is now non-existent. I am running PPSSPP git v0.8.1-481-gf2e7388 and i've wazzed my specs into my sig. This game runs like an absolute dream (After spending hours fiddling to get it to work (This thread helped loads)) I got off about 6 hours of solid, non-interrupted gameplay and i couldn't find 1 flaw.

#SAMEHADAKU NARUTO 481 ISO#

I got an error it says Error:Access to the path ISO is denied Also the game save folder is named as the psp counterpart ULJM05800.

#SAMEHADAKU NARUTO 481 PATCH#

Extract the patcher, put the patch in said folder, run the patcher and select touched/fixed iso, select both iso and patch and aplly the patch.

#SAMEHADAKU NARUTO 481 UPDATE#

(08-11-2013 05:46 AM)Gurlok Wrote: (08-11-2013 12:17 AM)monsterhunterfan Wrote: how can i update my MHP3 HD in english? i already have the game running smoothly using PPSSPP emulator my only problem is its in japanese languageĪside the 'dubious' way you acquired the game, you have to apply the patch on the iso with the patcher you can grab from here. Since English is not my first language sorry for some misspelling on my posts NOTE: I dont have access to PS3 and blueray driveĪside the 'dubious' way you acquired the game, you have to apply the patch on the iso with the patcher you can grab from here. Thank you very much to the one who is willing to help also +rep for the help Sorry for bad english its not really my language I already download this MHP3RD_English_Patch_TMO_PS3_5.0.0 in team maverick site english patch for the MHP3 HD the ps3 one when i extracted i got MHP3D_DATA its in ISO format what should i do with this MHP3D_DATA?Īnother thing i cannot find NBJB40001 folder in memstick>PSP>savedata i thought that i have a folder like that because i already have a savefile in MHP3rd HD (08-11-2013 12:17 AM)monsterhunterfan Wrote: how can i update my MHP3 HD in english? i already have the game running smoothly using PPSSPP emulator my only problem is its in japanese language











Samehadaku naruto 481